07 3492 9208

Find out what our clients say about Boettchers

Reviews On

Agency Rating

5 stars / 139 reviews

5 stars / 20 reviews

5 stars / 35 reviews

5 stars / 50 reviews

5 stars / 1 reviews
Reviews On

Agency Rating

5 stars / 2 reviews

4.8 stars / 18 reviews

5 stars / 38 reviews

4.9 stars / 67 reviews
Reviews On
  • Great agent with a thorough understanding of the market. Always stayed positive and was open and honest in all of our dealings. Highly recommend engaging Dane to look after the sale of your house.

    Nicole Lacey Avatar Nicole Lacey
    January 17, 2023

    We have had a great experience with the sale of our property and also looking after our rental property. Staff are extremely helpful and professional. Highly recommend

    Kristy Neale Avatar Kristy Neale
    January 16, 2023

    I can highly recommend Boettchers Estate agents for selling a property, Dane our agent was easy to deal with, punctual and had our property SOLD within a week, Go Dane super effort!!

    col waller Avatar col waller
    December 23, 2022
  • We bought a property through Dane and are super happy with the service Dane and the team delivered. The property managers are a cut above anything we have had before. We wouldn't recommend anyone else.

    Scott Killmore Avatar Scott Killmore
    December 23, 2022

    We had a wonderful experience and Amie was very helpful, articulate and concerned with our interests Thank you

    Leanne Tarrant Avatar Leanne Tarrant
    December 23, 2022

    Boettchers do a wonderful job and Amie is a great agent

    Ben Tarrant Avatar Ben Tarrant
    December 23, 2022
  • Dane was a pleasure to work with. As retirees, my wife and I were very much at ease in our dealings with Dane. His patient approach to handling our issues (no matter how small) rewarded us with a very satisfactory outcome. We recommend Dane to anyone marketing their property. With his high standard of work ethics, we have little doubt that Dane will have a successful career in Real Estate going forward.

    Dave Thomas Avatar Dave Thomas
    December 23, 2022

    Dane is an absolute star! I couldn’t have asked for a better agent. He takes pride in his work, genuinely cares about his clients and will go above and beyond to get you the best possible result. Thank you so much Dane and team!

    Mel B Avatar Mel B
    November 23, 2022

    Laney is an exceptional real estate agent. We spoke with several other local agents but struggled to find someone we felt we could really trust. Laney came highly recommended from a friend and we couldn’t be happier with how she managed our sale. She doesn’t overpromise, gives realistic and honest feedback, is a great communicator and is an unbelievably hard worker who delivers results. She’s reliable and genuine, something most agents promise but few deliver. Highly recommend talking to Laney!

    Sam O'Sullivan Avatar Sam O'Sullivan
    November 23, 2022
  • Absolutely stoked with Dane and the entire Boettcher’s team. Will be using their services again in the future without a doubt, they made the entire process as easy as possible and the communication throughout the sale was excellent.

    Mason Bryan Avatar Mason Bryan
    October 23, 2022

    I sold my investment property through Boettchers and can’t recommend them highly enough. Laney was an outstanding realtor, who was clearly an expert in her field, and also incredibly professional, polished and highly capable. Boettchers are very lucky to have her and I was equally as lucky that she managed our sale so effortlessly, to the mutual satisfaction of all parties. While I’m sure behind every sale there’s team of people working furiously to make it work for the customer, Laney was the face and representative of the organisation, and she did them proud. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    Lee McDowall Avatar Lee McDowall
    September 23, 2022

    Our property was listed for over 103 days with another agent. We engaged Adam and less than three weeks later we had a contract. I'm very impressed with Adam's approach and his honesty. There was no fluff or salesman tactics - just straight to the point which I really appreciated. Thanks again team!

    Angela Thornton Avatar Angela Thornton
    September 23, 2022
  • Dane and Adam were extremely professional and approachable during our recent house sale. With amazing communication and Adam answering all questions we had in such an honest and genuine way has left us so grateful we came across Boettchers. We cannot recommend this team enough.

    Sam H Avatar Sam H
    August 23, 2022

    Dane Phillips is exactly what you need in a Real estate agent, Confident, Professional and hit the required target by putting in the effort. Very Impressed and Happy. Glad I chose Boettchers over other agents, as selling a property 4300km away you want everthing to go well.

    Jason Pearson Avatar Jason Pearson
    July 23, 2022

    I recently sold my home with Dane Phillips as the agent he is so professional and a great negotiator. At the time Dane sold my home at a street record and apart from that Dane is a good listener and even a greater person. I would highly recommend Dane.

    Eman Kalantary Avatar Eman Kalantary
    April 23, 2022
  • Was a great experience from start to finish working with Boettchers to sell our property in 2021.

    Matthew Hickson Avatar Matthew Hickson
    April 23, 2022

    Amie Tarrant was an amazing agent with so much commitment to making our experience wonderful!

    Rebecca Tsao Avatar Rebecca Tsao
    April 23, 2022

    5 stars for Amie Tarrant!

    Ty Aburrow Avatar Ty Aburrow
    April 23, 2022
Client Reviews
5/5
Seller of house in Ebbw Vale, QLD
We cannot thank Adam enough for his genuine guidance and experience in selling our home that has been in the family for 60 years. Adam was not the cheapest agent we interviewed but he certainly exceeded our expectations with the final sale price. Thank you Adam
5/5
Seller of house in Brassall, QLD
Adam was absolutely outstanding to deal with from start to finish. Adam was able to find a buyer within the first week of our property being listed. He was a little more expensive then some other agents we interview but the end result more than made up for it.
5/5
Buyer of residential land in Spring Mountain, QLD
Adam was an absolute pleasure to deal with, we had only just arrived from the UK and he was available over the entire Easter long weekend to answer our questions and help facilitate a deal. I would highly recommend Adam! I couldn’t fault him at all.
5/5
Verified review Seller of house in Tivoli, QLD
Very happy with my experience with selling my property in Tivoli. I received direct and professional support and ongoing advice from Adam. He was able to determine the best price for my property and have under contract very quickly.
5/5
Buyer of house in Tivoli, QLD
Great experience buying with Adam and Sarah. They went out of their way to arrange an inspection during Covid19. It was a really smooth process throughout and they always replied quickly to my questions regardless of how silly they seemed. HIGHLY recommend!
5/5
Seller of house in Sadliers Crossing, QLD
We recently engaged Adam and Sarah to sell our property in Sadliers Crossing, they were able to sell the home within two weeks for a figure well above our expectations. We found Adam to be very direct but also empathetic, ultimately his advice helped sell the property for a figure we are extremely happy with.
5/5
Seller of house in East Ipswich, QLD
We recently engaged Adam to sell our property in East Ipswich. We could not have been more impressed with his market knowledge, advice and genuine guidance throughout the process. We would highly recommend Adam if you are considering selling your property in the near future.
5/5
Seller of house in One Mile, QLD
Would definitely recommend Adam Boettcher to my friends and family. Very happy with the service and the smooth transition.
5/5
Seller of house in Silkstone, QLD
Adam came recommended to us by a colleague who had successfully sold a home through him, we found Adam to be a clear and direct communicator and a strong negotiator who achieved a price above our expectations. We have had previous dealings with agents who are more concerned about their appearance then being competent at their jobs… Adam was a refreshing change.

Want to know what your property is worth?

Receive a free property appraisal from our local property valuers in Ipswich.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.